Alameda County
Bar Association


Litigation Tips

Sick Leave for All California Employees

California’s employment law landscape is constantly shifting. On or after July 1, 2015, all California employers regardless of size must provide their California employees with at least 3 days (24 hours) of paid sick leave per year.

Read More »