Sections

Family Law

Executive Committee
Laura Owen

Laura Owen

Chair

Blum*, Gibbs, Davies & Owen, LLP
334 19th Street
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 465-3927
(510) 465-4222 (fax)
laura@bgdfamilylaw.com

Yishai Boyarin

Yishai Boyarin

Vice Chair

Ford Family Law
Lake Merritt Plaza
1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1970
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 835-9000
(510) 835-9090
yboyarin@fordfamilylaw.com

https://alamedacountyb.wpengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/Monica-Othon-Espinosa-headshot.jpg

Monica Othón Espinosa

Secretary

Levine Family Law Group
5801 Christie Ave, Ste. 387
Emeryville, CA 94608
(510) 214-3455
monica@levinefamilylawgroup.com

Jillian Atuegbu

Member

J.E.A. Family Law
3160 Crow Canyon Road, Suite 160
San Ramon, CA 94583
925-390-0084
jillian@jeafamilylaw.com

Hazel Bradshaw

Member

1990 N. California Blvd., Suite 600
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
(925) 344-3524
(925) 447-0272 (fax)

Jenifer F. Frudden

Member

Frudden Family Law
1300 Clay Street, Suite 600
Oakland, CA 94611
(510) 545-2944
jenifer@fruddenlaw.com

Abraham Hart

Member

Sims Family Law Group, APC
1939 Harrison Street, Suite 210
Oakland, CA 94612
510-628-0250
aj@hannahsims.com

profile blank icon

Pamela Ross

Board Liaison

All for the Family Legal Clinic, Inc. 3137 Castro Valley Blvd, Suite 210 Castro Valley, CA 94546 pross@allforthefamilylegalclinic.org (510) 999-7732

Hadassah

Hadassah Hayashi

Staff Liaison

Deputy Director
1000 Broadway, Suite 290
Oakland, CA 94607
hadassah@acbanet.org
(510) 302-2200