About the Family Law Section

Our section provides educational and networking opportunities for family law attorneys, and serves as a liaison between the Courts, Court Services, and the ACBA. Make sure to check out our free MCLE trainings!

To join the Section, please contact our Membership Department at (510) 302-2200 or hadassah@acbanet.org.

SoberLink – 2017 Sponsor of the ACBA Family Law Section 

Soberlink: Alcohol Monitoring Breathalyzer with Recovery Software

Upcoming Events

ACBA Family Picnic
 
VLSC Dissomaster Training: The Basics
 

New events are added regularly. Visit the ACBA Calendar for more upcoming events.

Click here to view photo album

The Executive Committee


CHAIR
Pamela Ross


All for the Family Legal Clinic, Inc.
3137 Castro Valley Blvd, Suite 210
Castro Valley, CA 94546
pross@allforthefamilylegalclinic.org
(510) 999-7732

No Photo
VICE CHAIR
Jenifer F. Frudden


Frudden Family Law
1300 Clay Street, Suite 600
Oakland, CA 94611
jenifer@fruddenlaw.com
(510) 545-2944

Jenifer Frudden
SECRETARY
Anna M. Bednarczyk


Whiting, Fallon, Ross & Abel, LLP
101 Ygnacio Valley Road, Suite 250
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
abednarczyk@disso.com
(925) 296-6000

Anna Bednarczyk
MEMBER
Andrea Goldman


Law Offices of Andrea Goldman
1919 Addison Street, Suite 201
Berkeley, CA 94704
andrea@agoldmanlaw.com
(510) 644-3360

No Photo
MEMBER
Yasmin James


Law Offices of Yasmin James, PC
1939 Harrison Street #330
Oakland, CA 94612
yasmin@yjamesfamilylaw.com
(510) 398-0888

Yasmin James
MEMBER
Carla K. Passero


Law Office of John Guthrie
239 Main Street, Suite H
Pleasanton, CA 94566
carlapassero@yahoo.com
(925) 461-9898

No Photo
MEMBER
Ashley C. Schuh


Levine Family Law Group
5801 Christie Avenue, Suite 387
Emeryville, CA 94608
ashley@eastbaylevinelaw.com
(510) 595-4112

Ashley Schuh
MEMBER
Alexcis Wichtowski


Whiting, Fallon, Ross & Abel, LLP
101 Ygnacio Valley Road, Suite 250
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
awichtwoski@disso.com
(925) 296-6000

No Photo

STAFF LIAISON
Hadassah Hayashi


Membership & Education Manager
1000 Broadway, Suite 480
Oakland, CA 94607
hadassah@acbanet.org
(510) 302-2200

Hadassah Hayashi