About the Section

The purpose of the Labor & Employment Law Section is to conduct continuing legal education programs, publish and distribute educational and professional materials, and undertake other activities that enhance the competence and professional development of lawyers and improve their ability to deliver the highest quality of professional legal services.

To join the section, please contact our Membership Department at (510) 302-2200 or hadassah@acbanet.org.


Click here to view photo album

Labor and Employment Law Executive Committee


CHAIR
Sonya Smallets


Minnis & Smallets LLP
369 Pine Street, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94104
sonya@minnisandsmallets.com
(415) 551-0885

Sonya Smallets
VICE CHAIR
Hillary Benham-Baker


Campins Benham-Baker
935 Moraga Road, Suite 200
Lafayette, CA 94549
hillary@campinsbenhambaker.com
(415) 373-5333

Hillary Benham-Baker
SECRETARY
Krista S. Johnson


Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
4 Embarcadero Center, 17th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
ksjohnson@sheppardmullin.com
(415) 774-3137

Krista Johnson
MEMBER
Matthew Bainer


The Bainer Law Firm
1901 Harrison Street, Suite 1100
Oakland, CA 94612
mbainer@bainerlawfirm.com
(510) 922-1802

Matthew Bainer
MEMBER
Scott Cole


Scott Cole & Associates, APC
1970 Broadway, Suite 950
Oakland, CA 94612
scole@scalaw.com
(510) 891-9800

Scott Cole
MEMBER
Todd Feldman


Picjur
5794 Vicente Street
Oakland, CA 94609
todd@picjur.com

Todd Feldman
MEMBER
Robert E. Nuddleman


Nuddleman Law Firm, P.C.
5820 Stoneridge Mall Road, Suite 207
Pleasanton, CA 94588
robert@nuddleman.com
(925) 400-9052, ext. 100

Robert Nuddleman
MEMBER
Sarah Robertson


Donahue Fitzgerald LLP
1999 Harrison Street, 25th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
srobertson@donahue.com
(510) 451-3300

No Photo
MEMBER
Jamie Rudman


Sanchez & Amador, LLP
1300 Clay Street, Suite 600
Oakland, CA 94612
rudman@sanchez-amador.com
(213) 955-7200

Jamie Rudman
STAFF LIAISON
Hadassah Hayashi


Membership & Education Manager
1000 Broadway, Suite 480
Oakland, CA 94607
hadassah@acbanet.org
(510) 302-2200

Hadassah Hayashi