Alameda County
Bar Association

ACBA 2020 Board of Directors Notice 

AnchorAlameda County Bar Association Nominates 2020 Board of Directors

Executive Officers of the ACBA Board of Directors:

Lauren Powe – President

Vincent Tong – President-Elect

Pamela Ross, Jr. – Vice President


Yen Chau
H. Glenn Kim
Kristin Smith
Byron Toma

In accordance with ACBA bylaws, additional nominations may be made for the offices of President-Elect or Vice-President or for the position of Director. Interested individuals must be active members and submit their personally signed nomination and petition, with the signatures of at least 35 active members in good standing. ACBA members may only sign one petition in an election year.

Completed nominations should be sent to:

ACBA CEO and General Counsel Tiela Chalmers at 548 Market Street, PMB 22692 San Francisco, CA 94104-5401 or by 5:00 p.m. on October 2, 2019. Please submit a resume and a completed Board Application.

The current ACBA Board of Directors may be found here.