The Volunteer Legal Services Corporation Presents the

2017 VLSC Board of Directors

 

OFFICERS

VLSC Logo

PRESIDENT

Janice Cho
Law Offices of Janice Cho
1814 Franklin Street, Suite 210
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 465-0016
janice@janicecholaw.com


VICE PRESIDENT

Judge Tara Flanagan
Superior Court of California County of Alameda                 
Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse
661 Washington Street, Dept 110
Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 690-2959
tflanagan@alameda.courts.ca.gov

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Casey Williams, Esq.
Donahue Fitzgerald LLP
1999 Harrison Street, 25th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 451-3300
cwilliams@donahue.com

DIRECTORS

Hilarie Atkisson, Esq.
Fenwick & West LLP
Silicon Valley Center
801 California Street
Mountain View, CA 94041
(650) 335-7594
hatkisson@fenwick.com

Chris Beatty
Law Office of Andrew Wolff, PC
1956 Webster Street, Suite 275
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 834-3300
chrisbeatty2@hotmail.com

Carolyn Henel
Roisman Henel LLP
1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1400
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 433-2680
chenel@roismanhenel.com

Justice James R. Lambden
ADR Services, Inc.
100 First Street, 27th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 772-0900
justicelambden@adrservices.org

Judge Élan Consuella Lambert
State of California
360 Grand Avenue, Suite 372
Oakland, CA 94610
(510) 394-4529
elan.lambert@gmail.com

Maya Markovich
Nextlaw Labs
Dentons
1999 Harrison, 13th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
(415) 882-0379
maya.markovich@gmail.com

Jani Matsui 
Aiken Welch Court Reporters
One Kaiser Plaza, Suite 250
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 451-1580
jmatsui@aikenwelch.com

Comm. Toni Mims-Cochran
Superior Court of California County of Alameda
24405 Amador Street
Hayward, CA 94544
(510) 690-2826
tmims@alameda.courts.ca.gov

Glen Olson, Esq.
Long & Levit LLP
465 California Street, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94104
(415) 438-4483
golson@longlevit.com

Cheryl Poncini
Alameda County District Attorney’s Office
661 Washington Street, Suite 225
Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 268-7554
cheryl.poncini@acgov.org

Ruben Sundeen
Sundeen Salinas & Pyle
428 13th Street, 8th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 663-9240
rsundeen@ssrplaw.com

Judge Alison Tucher
Superior Court of California
County of Alameda
Hayward Hall of Justice
24405 Amador Street
Hayward, CA 94544
atucher@alameda.courts.ca.gov

Marshall C. Wallace
Allen Matkins Leck Gamble
Mallory & Natsis LLP
Three Embarcadero Center, 12th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111-4074
(415) 837-1515
mwallace@allenmatkins.com

Judge Noel Wise
Superior Court of California County of Alameda
Hayward Hall of Justice
24405 Amador Street, Dept 515
Hayward, CA 94544
nwise@alameda.courts.ca.gov

Tiela Chalmers, Ex Officio
Alameda County Bar Association
1000 Broadway, Suite 480
Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 302-2208
tiela@acbanet.org