Celebrate Pro Bono - Tickets On Sale Now!

Join us this May as we celebrate the more than 400 volunteers who provide free legal services to low-income residents of Alameda County through ACBA's Volunteer Legal Services Corporation (VLSC).

In addition to honoring our volunteers, there will be an exciting silent auction, dinner, awards presentation, and remarks by special guest Frank Wu, Dean of UC Hastings College of the Law. Sherry Hu, former CBS 5 Eyewhitness News reporter, will be Mistress of Ceremonies.

2013 Honorees:
VLSC Volunteer of the Year—Rising Star: Janice Cho
VLSC Volunteer of the Year: Jane Kaplan
VLSC Mentors of the Year: Phillip S. Campbell and Teresa Green
VLSC Pro Bono Leadership Award: Judge Stephen Pulido

Wiley W. Manuel Certificate for Pro Bono Service Certificate recipients:
Joel Ackerman, Jennifer Banker, Michael Brodie, Phillip S. Campbell, Nikki Clark, Brian Doucette, Phillip Ghaderi, Teresa Green, John Kirkham, Summer Nastich, David Olsen, Matthew Quiring, David L. Roth, Selwyn Whitehead, and Froilan Zuno

To purchase tickets, please visit: www.acbanet.org/calendar or call
Whitney Ward at 510-302-2209

Ticket price on or before May 10: $150 individual / $1,700 table of ten
Ticket price after May 10: $175 individual / $1,900 table of ten
Purchasing a table of ten ensures that you and your guests will be seated together.

Thank you to all of our generous sponsors!

Pillar of Justice Sponsor

Donahue Gallagher Woods LLP

Guardians of Justice


GOLD Sponsors
AT & T
Bingham Osborn & Scarborough LLC
Continuing Education of the Bar–California
JAMS–The Resolution Experts
Keker & Van Nest LLP

Wendel Rosen Black & Dean LLP

SILVER Sponsors
Harrington Group
Hereford Kerley LLP
King & Spalding LLP

Lake Merritt Plaza
Mechanics Bank
Reed Smith LLP
Schiff Hardin LLP
Thomson Reuters

BRONZE Sponsors
ABA Retirement Services
Aiken Welch Court Reporters
Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis LLP
Cassidy Turley

Ericksen, Arbuthnot, Inc.
Frassetto Herbert LLP
Gargalicana/Graceffa LLP
Jack London Square Ventures
Kornfield, Nyberg, Bendes & Kuhner, PC
Lee, Lawless & Blyth
McInerney & Dillon LLP

Sundeen Salinas & Pyle
SymbioSystems LLC