Lawyer Referral Service (LRS) Governing Committee

Works with the ACBA Board and staff to oversee the ACBA Lawyer Referral Service, ensuring that members of the public are matched with qualified, insured attorneys with the appropriate experience and expertise.

Rules Governing the Lawyer Referral Service of the Alameda County Bar Association

Members

CHAIR
Amanda J. List 2013)
Non Panel Member
LJK Law Group
2101 Webster Street, Suite 1835
Oakland, CA  94710
TEL: (510) 302-6600
Amanda@ljklawgroup.com

VICE CHAIR
Cornell Soloman (2014)
Non Panel Member
39111 Paseo Padre Pkwy., #223
Fremont, CA, 94538
Tel: (510) 797-8863
CornellSol@aol.com

Anna Bednarczyk
Non Panel Member
P.O. BOX 8541
Emeryville, CA,  94662
TEL: (415) 240-3735
anna@bednarczyklaw.com

Michael Brucker (2014)
LRS Panel Member
Michael Brucker Law Corp
5855 Doyle Street, Suite 110
Emeryville, CA  94608
TEL: (510) 654-6200
michael@hmblawoffice.com

Jannik Catalano (2013)
Non Panel Member
Catalano Law Group
184 13th Street, Suite 2
Oakland, CA  94612
TEL: (510) 565-0336  
Jannik@catlawgroup.com

Michelle Jacobson-Kwok (2014)
LRS Panel Member
LJK Law Group
2101 Webster Street, Suite 1835
Oakland, CA  94710
TEL: (510) 302-6600
Michelle@ljklawgroup.com

David Kleczek (2014)
LRS Panel Member
Kleczek Law office
901 Clay Street
Oakland, CA 94607
TEL: (510) 663-7100
daklecze@yahoo.com

Amadis Sotleo (2014)
Non Panel Member
Office of the City Attorney, Oakland
1 Frank Ogawa Plaza, 6th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
TEL:  (510) 238-2962
asotelo@oaklandcityattorney.org

BOARD LIASON   

Delia Trevino
Alameda County District Attorney
1225 Fallon Street, Suite 900
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 267-8874
delia.trevino@acgov.org


ACBA STAFF LIAISON
Alyssa Firkus
ACBA LRS Administrator
1000 Broadway, Ste. 480
Oakland, CA  94607
TEL: (510) 302-2210
alyssa@acbanet.org