Conference of Delegates Committee

Makes recommendations to the ACBA Board on proposed legislation and advocates those positions at the Conference of California Bar Associations, held in conjuction with the State Bar Annual Meeting. Those resolutions that are approved are then provided to the Conference’s lobbyist who seeks a supporter in the Legislature.

Members

CHAIR
Robyn Ginney (2012)
Stonehouse & Silva
1301 Marina Village Parkway, Suite 330
Alameda, CA 94501
(510) 865-7350  
robyn@stonehouseandsilva.com
MEMBERS
Janet Everson (2014)
Murphy Pearson Bradley & Feeney
88 Kearny Street, 10th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94108
(415) 788-1900
jeverson@mpbf.com
Stephen Ilg (2013)
Scott Cole & Associates APC
1970 Broadway, 9th Fl.
Oakland, CA  94612
(510) 891-9800
silg@scalaw.com
Latika Malkani (2014)
Siegel & Lewitter
1939 Harrison St Ste 307
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 452-5000
lmalkani@sl-employmentlaw.com
Luis Montes (2013)
Law Office Of Luis M. Montes
2247 Central Ave.
Alameda, CA 94501
(510) 910-1193
lmoncor@sbcglobal.net
Autumn Paine (2014)
Law Office of Autumn R. Paine
385 Grand Avenue, Suite 200
Oakland, CA 94610
(510) 832-1911
autumn@oaklanddefense.com
Morgan Smith (2014)
Cogent Legal, APC
11 Embarcadero West #215
Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 350-7616
morgan.smith@cogentlegal.com
Roseann Torres (2014)
Law Office of Roseann Torres & Associates
717 Washington Street, Suite B
Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 835-2484  
rtorres@torreslawoffices.com
David Tubman (2013)
Tubman Law Group PC
Rotunda Building, Ste. 160
300 Frank Ogawa Plaza
Oakland, CA  94612
(510) 379-8839
dtubman@tubmanlawgroup.com
Drew Winghart (2013)
Winghart Law Group
495 Seaport Court, Ste. 104
Redwood City, CA 94063
(510) 593-8546
Drew@WinghartLaw.com
ACBA BOARD LIAISONS
Cheryl Poncini
Alameda County District Attorney's Office
1225 Fallon Street, Suite 900
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 272-6222
cponcini@acgov.org

 
Delia Trevino
Alameda County District Attorney
1225 Fallon Street, Suite 900
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 267-8874
delia.trevino@acgov.org
STAFF LIAISON
Valerie Brown
Alameda County Bar Association
1000 Broadway, Sute. 480
Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 302-2215
valerie@acbanet.org