Personnel

Administration, Membership and Operations


Tiela Chalmers
   Chief Executive Officer


(510) 302-2208
 

Katrielle Veslenio
    Events and Development                     Coordinator


(510) 302-2209
katrielle@acbanet.org

         

Hadassah Hayashi
    Membership and Education
    Manager


(510) 302-2200
hadassah@acbanet.org
 

Dianne Hatcher
    Accountant/HR Manager


(510) 302-2207
dianne@acbanet.org
 
 
         

Staci Palmer
    Membership Coordinator


(510) 302-2201
staci@acbanet.org
 

 

Valerie Brown Lescroart
    Communications Manager


(510) 302-2215
valerie@acbanet.org

 

Volunteer Legal Services Corporation (VLSC)            Lawyer Referral Service (LRS)


 

Christina Wiellette
     VLSC Pro Bono Manager


(510) 302-2216
christina@acbanet.org

 

Beth Litwin
     LRS
 Program Manager


(510) 302-2210
beth@acbanet.org

 

Criminal Court Appointed Attorneys Program (CAAP)


Andrea Zambrana 
     CAAP Director


(510) 302-2202
andrea@acbanet.org

 

Sarah Brooks
     CAAP Administrator


(510) 302-2204
         

Maria Anderson
     CAAP Conflict Referral      Coordinator


(510) 302-2205
maria@acbanet.org

 

     CAAP Billing Coordinator


(510) 302-2206

 

 

Back to top