Personnel

Administration, Membership and Operations


Tiela Chalmers
   Chief Executive Officer


(510) 302-2208
 

Whitney Ward
    Operations and Development 

    Coordinator


(510) 302-2209
whitney@acbanet.org

         

Hadassah Hayashi
    Membership and Education
    Coordinator


(510) 302-2200
hadassah@acbanet.org
 

Amanda Picetti
    Director of Administration
    and Finance


(510) 302-2207
amanda@acbanet.org

         


    Membership Assistant


(510) 302-2201
membershipassistant@acbanet.org
 

 

Valerie Brown Lescroart
    Communications Administrator


(510) 302-2215
valerie@acbanet.org

 

Volunteer Legal Services Corporation (VLSC)            Lawyer Referral Service (LRS)


 

Elizabeth Hom
     Director of Access Programs


(510) 302-2216
elizabeth@acbanet.org

 

Alyssa Firkus
     LRS
 Program Administrator

 


(510) 302-2210
alyssa@acbanet.org

 

Criminal Court Appointed Attorneys Program (CAAP)


John Fricke
     Director of CAAP


(510) 302-2202
john@acbanet.org

 

Estial Lett
     CAAP Administrator


(510) 302-2204

 

         

Maria Anderson
     CAAP Conflict Referral Specialist


(510) 302-2205
maria@acbanet.org

 


     CAAP Billing Specialist


 

 

 

 

Back to top