Personnel

Administration, Membership and Operations

 


VACANT
   Chief Executive Officer


                

 

Whitney Ward
    Operations and Development 

    Coordinator


(510) 302-2209
whitney@acbanet.org

         

Hadassah Hayashi
    Membership and Education
    Coordinator


(510) 302-2200
hadassah@acbanet.org
 

Amanda Picetti
   Interim CEO and Director of              Administration and Finance


(510) 302-2207
amanda@acbanet.org

         

Jocelyn Bartlett
   
Membership Assistant


(510) 302-2201
membershipassistant@acbanet.org
jocelyn@acbanet.org

 

Valerie Brown
    Communications Administrator


(510) 302-2215
valerie@acbanet.org

 

Volunteer Legal Services Corporation (VLSC)




Elizabeth Hom
     Director of Access Programs


(510) 302-2216
elizabeth@acbanet.org

 

Elizabeth Pimentel
     VLSC Clinics Coordinator


(510) 302-2219
elizabethp@acbanet.org

   

Lawyer Referral Service (LRS)


Alyssa Firkus
     LRS
Program Administrator


(510) 302-2210
Alyssa@acbanet.org

 

Shree Benjamin
     LRS Intake Coordinator


(510) 302-2212
shree@acbanet.org

         

Criminal Court Appointed Attorneys Program (CAAP)


Nicolas King
     Director of CAAP

 


(510) 302-2202
nicolas@acbanet.org

   

Vacant
     CAAP Administrator
    


 

 

         

Estial Lett
     CAAP Conflict Referral Specialist


(510) 302-2205
estial@acbanet.org

 

Charlie Hien
     CAAP Billing Specialist


(510) 302-2206
charlie@acbanet.org

 

 

Back to top